Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender:
Rolf Rose Telefon: 06731 996790
Ebertstr. 63 e-Mail: rose.rolf@t-online.de
55232 Alzey
2. Vorsitzender:
Roland Hallstein Telefon: 0174 2777727
Am Rennweg 3 e-Mail: jefff@t-online.de
55232 Alzey
1. Jugendwart:
Adrian Kraus Telefon: ‭0157 36200994‬
Alsheimerstr. 50a e-Mail: adrian.kraus@outlook.com
67583 Guntersblum
2. Jugendwart:
Marco Mildeberger Telefon: 0151 68181016
Freiherr-vom-Stein-Str. 21 e-Mail: marcomilde@web.de
55239 Gau-Odernheim
Schriftführerin:
Claudia Bauer Telefon: ‭0160 8552353‬
Hermann-Ehlers-Str. e-Mail: claudia.bauer7@gmx.de
55232 Alzey
1. Sportwart:
Lukas Mildeberger Telefon: 0151 67510496
Freiherr-vom-Stein-Str. 21 e-Mail: sportwart.tv1846alzey@gmail.com
55239 Gau-Odernheim
2. Sportwart:
Felix Rose Telefon: 0160 7764542
Ebertstr. 63 e-Mail: sportwart.tv1846alzey@gmail.com
55232 Alzey
Kassenwart:
Holger Heinritz Telefon: 0179 2050472
Herrmann-Ehlers-Str. 23 e-Mail: heinritz@t-online.de
55232 Alzey
Social Media:
Maximilian Rose Telefon: 0151 21298473
e-Mail: rose-max@t-online.de
Beisitzer:
Manfred Friese Telefon: 06731 41019
e-Mail: friese.m@gmx.de
Beisitzerin:
Anke Laws Telefon: 0162 6560642
e-Mail: anke.laws@web.de
Beisitzerin:
Ute Meffert Telefon: 0160 7517189
e-Mail: uhj.meffert@freenet.de